[SoCal-Gunfighters] Advance Notice - Cowboy Weekend at Los Rios Rancho
J. R. Sanders
jrsanders56 at yahoo.com
Fri Jun 5 08:37:36 MST 2009
Steve,Thanks for clarifying that. The site is indeed legit. It's http://www.losriosrancho.com/. The event is also on the True West Forum at http://truewest.ning.com/xn/detail/2518161:Event:57570J.R. The site is not bogus. Click on the chuckwagon link. The losriosrancho at earthlink.net link is an email address. Los Rios Rancho is in Oak Glen Ca and a real place. I have ben there several times in the last 20 years or so.
From: CRTroyWalker at cs.com
Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:58:10 -0400
To: socal-gunfighters at swgr.org
Subject: [SoCal-Gunfighters] (no subject)
Hey I attempted to log on to the losriosrancho at earthlink.net . It looks like a bogus site. do not log on.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://swgr.org/pipermail/socal-gunfighters_swgr.org/attachments/20090605/4d65ccce/attachment.html>
More information about the SoCal-Gunfighters
mailing list