Community News - Fall 2023 Senators and Senate Program Updates | SWG Restoration

Community News Fall 2023 Senators and Senate Program Updates

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congratulations to the Senators Elect for the Third Term of the Galactic Senate:
  • Melee Senator: plegs (Azkul)
  • Ranged Senator: Kreeve (Kreeve)
  • Medic Senator: Civic (Civic)
  • Social Senator: poggle (Ludd)
  • Artisan Senator: PhilmorALF (Philmor)
  • Outdoors Senator: Killerprawn (Killaprawn)
  • Hybrid Senator: Shintufelper (Shintu)
  • Space Senator: IceJakeyJake (Skeptaria)
  • PvP Senator: PaladinTelreyne (Telrain)
  • GCW Senator: Versatti (Versatti)
  • Community Programs Senator: Nuri2k (Nurian)
  • Force Sensitive Senator: Booyai1 (Black-Krrsantan)
  • New Player Envoy: Banth (Banth)
We thank all Third Term Senators for their service, which will conclude following the inauguration of the Fourth Term Senators on August 20 at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST/8 pm GMT at the Mos Eisley Theater.

In addition, we are announcing the following changes to the Senate Program effective with the Fifth Term (beginning Spring 2024):

Account must be SIX MONTHS old before you are eligible to run for a Senate Seat.

May The Force Be With You,
The SWG Restoration Development Team
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.